Rachele & Brian

Some days you wake up and things look pretty bad….I drove 2 hours to Baywood in lower Delaware in a POURING rainstorm. I get there to find Rachele not bothered at all by the weather and happy just because she is marrying Brian. As the photographer I admit I was a bit worried about the monsoon going on outside but I knew we would make it work regardless…..4:00pm arrives and right on cue the skies lit up and the rain stopped! Rachele said “Let’s do some PHOTOS!” The staff at Baywood was incredible and everything went off without a hitch! That place looks like Longwood Gardens! Its gorgeous! I HIGHLY recommend  www.baywoodgreens.com Lauren and Natalia were SOOO helpful!  The weather stayed beautiful for the ceremony and the photos. I am grateful to Rachele and Brian for entrusting me to capture their big day! Thanks guys!! And a big THANK YOU to my good friend and 2nd Shooter Jim Hopkins www.jbhop.com! Great job Jim!

Leave a Reply

