Jackie & Mike

Jackie and Mike booked me over 2 YEARS AGO!!  They have become friends of mine. I have used Jackie’s good taste to help me with my website and blog and I was sooooo honored to shoot their special day. And as I have said many times before I got to work with the AWESOME Erin Proud of http://www.proudtoplan.com as well as my terrific second shooter Issy Schmid http://www.issyschmidimaging.com
The Wedding was at St. Margaret of Scotland and the reception was at Clayton Hall in the University of Delaware’s Campus

One Response to “Jackie & Mike”

  1. Tom – you and Issy were beyond fabulous and I am so excited to see the rest of the pictures. We def. need to go out for that drink sometime. 🙂

    Oh and you are on point about Erin Proud. She and her team were my saving grace all day. I dont know what we would have done if we didn’t have her. So many people were impressed by the end of the night. However I do think she should know that she could be a really good Richard Simmons for Halloween with that “lizard tongue” of hers. LOL

Leave a Reply

