Laura & Jason

I cant tell you the last time I had this much fun at a Wedding. Laura & Jason were AWESOME! I had an incredible time. I told Laura that I felt more like a part of the family than the photographer. Both the ceremony and reception were at Deerfield. I highly recommend that venue. The staff there is incredible. We got lucky once again with weather. I could see lightning in the distance during the outdoor ceremony but it stayed dry for us all afternoon!

One Response to “Laura & Jason”

  1. Sharon Davis Says:

    These pics are FABULOUS! Tom you did such a GREAT job, I know you have 10 girls that will highly reccommend you to all of their friends. We had a blast and are so glad you enjoyed. Cannot wait to see alllllllll the rest!!!

Leave a Reply

